Our Values: Compassionate | Aspirational | Resourceful | Excellent

Staff recognised at Trust Staff Excellence Awards 2016

Winners Group shot

Winners of the 2016 Staff Excellence Awards
with Chairman Graham SIms and Chief Executive Jean O'Callaghan 


Clinical Achievement 

Alafiya Sachak   small

Alafiya Sachak

Non-Clinical Achievement

Representatives from Medical Records teamweb

Members of the Medical Records Team

Chairman's Award


Dr Apurba Chatterjeeweb

Dr Apurba Chatterjee

Chief Executive's Award

Sara Burton representing Rheumatology Spec Nurses Teamweb

Sara Burton on behalf of the Rheumatology Specialist Nurse Team

Volunteer of the Year

Kirsty Hillweb

Kirsty Hill

Working in Partnership

Jill Gillespie Shahabiweb

Jill Gillespie-Shahabi

Achievement in Learning and Development

Ortho Spec Nurse Teamweb

Orthopaedic Senior Nurse Team

Executive Director of Nursing Award

Trisha Burnettweb

Trisha Burnett

Unsung Hero

Natasha McCannweb

Natasha McCann

Charity Award

Members of Pass the Pinard teamweb

Members of Pass the Pinard team

Making a Difference

Kevin Staniforth BEM Stan the Manweb

Kevin Staniforth BEM

Our 2016 winners

winners 2016



    Royal Berkshire NHS Foundation Trust,
    London Road,
    RG1 5AN
    Email us
    Tel: 0118 322 5111
  • Copyright 2014
  • Site build: Generate UK
  • ip: