Skip to main content

Open meetings

Please note that the Trust is not currently holding face-to-face public meetings. All public meetings are virtual, and the link to the meeting will be published below prior to the meeting.

All agendas will continue to be published on our website prior to the meeting date.

Please note that dates and times may be subject to change, so please check back regularly for updates.

By attending the meeting you are agreeing that you will not record in either video or audio format the meeting in whole or part.

In keeping with Trust values, we ask all participants to respect the Chair and the speakers at the meeting; to listen with interest and an open mind.

Meeting considerations:

  • Please log on ten minutes before the start of the meeting if possible to ensure a good connection.
  • If you are experiencing technical issues, please feel free to leave the meeting and rejoin.

For further details on how the Trust is managed, please also see the Board and Council of Governors sections of this site.

2021

Date Meeting Agenda & Venue
Wednesday 24 November 2021 Council of Governors 17.00 - Video Conference Call
Wednesday 24 November 2021 Board of Directors 09.00 - Video Conference Call
Monday 18 October 2021 Membership Committee 17.30 - Video Conference Call
Tuesday 12 October 2021 Annual General Meeting 17.30 - Join the Webinar (Passcode: T6auGj)
Wednesday 29 September 2021 Council of Governors 17.00 - Video Conference Call
Wednesday 29 September 2021 Board of Directors 09.00 - Video Conference Call
Wednesday 28 July 2021 Board of Directors Agenda
Tuesday 27 July 2021 Membership Committee 17.30 - Video Conference Call
Thursday 10 June 2021 Membership Committee 17.30 - Video Conference Call
Wednesday 26 May 2021 Council of Governors Agenda
Wednesday 26 May 2021 Board of Directors Agenda
Tuesday 6 April 2021 Membership Committee 17.30 - Video Conference Call
Wednesday 31 March 2021 Board of Directors Agenda
Wednesday 24 February 2021 Council of Governors Agenda
Wednesday 27 January 2021 Board of Directors Agenda

2020

Date Meeting Agenda & Venue
Wednesday 25 November 2020 Council of Governors Agenda
Wednesday 25 November 2020 Board of Directors Agenda
Wednesday 28 October 2020  Annual General Meeting Minutes
Wednesday 30 September 2020 Council of Governors Agenda
Wednesday 30 September 2020 Board of Directors Agenda
Wednesday 29 July 2020 Board of Directors Agenda
Wednesday 27 May 2020 Board of Directors Agenda
Wednesday 25 March 2020 Board of Directors Agenda
Wednesday 26 February 2020 Council of Governors Agenda
Wednesday 13 February Council Membership Committee Agenda
Wednesday 29 January 2020 Board of Directors Agenda

Minutes and papers of former Council Meetings and Board Meetings before 2020 are available on request.

Back to top